品牌故事
百亿 木业

临沂市佰亿木业有限公司(原振华木业),坐落于板材之乡,物流之都,美丽的革命老区山东省临沂市,始建于1990年。是一家研发,生产,加工,销售以及进出口业务一体的综合公司。本公司主要生产各种科技木线条,实木精雕线条,雕花片,科技木皮,科技木方,薄板等相关产品。花色多,种类齐全。
经过20多年的努力,公司自行研发出科技黑柚木,科技黄柚木 ,白橡木,红橡木,水曲柳,乌斑木,红胡桃,黑檀木,鸡翅木,白木,沙比利等E1和E0级家具板方,薄板,木皮和木线条。公司不断引进先进的全自动数控雕刻机,先进的热压机,砂光机等高端设备。并以此研发出数千种木线花型和雕花片。

本企业产品近销全国各地,远销美国,加拿大,俄罗斯,英国,法国,德国,荷兰,匈牙利,比利时,波兰,立陶宛,澳大利亚,新加坡,马来西亚,阿联酋,也门,沙特阿拉伯,科威特,卡塔尔,印度,伊拉克等100多个国家和地区。产品广泛应用于室内装修,家具装饰,橱柜配件以及工艺品等。
公司坚持“以质量求生产,以信誉求发展”的经营理念,对工厂制度严谨,要求技术苛刻。以优质的质量和完善的服务,深受广大客户的青睐。秉承着不断创新开发的经营理念,引领着木质线条业的发展。先后多次被评为“文明经商”,“守合同重信用单位”等 。我们以高档次的产品,高素质的团队,热忱欢迎国内外客户光临本厂洽谈业务,期待与您真诚合作,共同发展!

Brand story
WELCOME TO US

Linyi Baiyi Wood Co.,ltd(formerly Linyi Zhenhua Wood Co.,ltd),Located in Land of wood board,city of logistics,beautiful old revolutionary base areas,Linyi City, Shandong province.Was founded in 1990.It is an integrated company with R&D, production,processing, sales and international trading services.Our main products are different kinds of engineered wood moulding , Solid carved wood moulding,Wood onlays and appliques,Engineered wood veneer, Engineered wood block, Engineered Lumber and related products.
With more than 20 years efforts, our company has research and developed engineered black teak, yellow teak, white oak, red oak, ash, zebrano,, red cherry, ebony, wenge, white wood, sapeli and E1 and E0 furniture timber, lumber, veneer and mouldings. Company adopted automatic CNC machine, advanced hot-pressing machine, sanding machine etc, and developed thousands of mouldings and Wood onlays and appliques.

Our products are sold to all over of China, and also sold to America, Canada, Russia, UK, France, Germany, The Netherland, Hungry, Belgium, Poland, Lithuania, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, UAE, Yemen, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, India, Iraq, and more than 100 countries and areas. Products widely used to home decoration, furniture decoration, cabinet accessories and crafts.
The enterprise pursues survival by quality and makes development with reputation.And it has rigorous factory system and strict technical requirement.The company is favoured by the customers with excellent quality and perfect service.We make the management idea of continuous innovation and development and lead the industry of wood moulding.We have repeatedly been rated as “ Civilized business Party”,”Credible units.” with high-ended products,high-quality service team,we warmly welcome customers from home and abroad come to visit our factory,to discuss business and cooperate for win-win.